Upcoming Auctions Search

3 results found
Buy martin logo 2 Nov 30

Timed, Online Only Auction - Nov 23rd - Nov 30th

  •   Thursday, November 23, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, November 23rd @ 10 AM

Bidding Begins Closing Thursday, November 30th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com


001 Nov 30

Real Estate Auction

Real Estate 6.4 acres +/- with 64' x 64' Building


Mma loader lineup Dec 13

Absolute Const Equip/Truck Auction

  •   Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Absolute Const Equip/Truck Auction

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 9 AM

 

Absolute Auction Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com